When you log into MeetMax as an Admin, you’ll stay logged in as long as you’re doing work in the platform.
MeetMax will log you out if:
- You close your browser tab or window.
- You’re inactive for 2 hours.
What auto-logout looks like
MeetMax logs you our after 2 hours of inactivity for security,
About 30 seconds before that limit, we’ll display a Session Expiration pop-up. If you see that, you can click the Renew session button and keep working.
Once you’re logged out, MeetMax displays a Your session has expired message. You can log back in to continue working.
